Mighty Nut Powdered Peanut Butter: A Review

Try this delicious Fall Smoothie Recipe using Mighty Nut Powdered Peanut Butter!!

defining fitness

Are you a peanut butter fanatic like me?  I love it on anything or just by the spoonful!  However, I do feel a bit guilty knowing that it is not a low calorie or low fat food, so I am careful in what I’mIMG_7533 adding it into and just how much.

Have you considered trying a powdered peanut butter like Mighty Nut?  All the flavor with 85% less fat calories than traditional peanut butter, 5-6g of protein and only 1-1.5g of fat!!  Hard to believe, right?  It is perfect for adding flavor to your favorite smoothie recipe or for baking!  They also are available in four different flavors:  Original, Vanilla, Chocolate, and Flax and Chia.  I tried out the Original and Chocolate flavors.

IMG_7515IMG_7517I first opened the Original powered peanut butter and rehydrated it with water just to see what it would look and taste like.  It’s very…

View original post 745 more words

