I’m pumped for workouts from Grokker!

I’m so excited to rack up more minutes using video workouts by Grokker!  There’s everything from Barre to HIIT for everyone from beginners to advanced, and I’m especially pumped to try Abs on Fire workout because who doesn’t love showing off a little summer abs!!

I plan to do my video workout in my workout room before I run in the morning and maybe again in the afternoon for a little energy boost!  My favorite thing about video workouts is the variety of  workouts and instructors, and they’re a super convenient way to get sweaty when I’m busy with work and family!

My goal is to hit about 90 minutes this week!  I’ll do Abs and Cardio workout on one of my more intense workout days and Full Body Flexibility on my rest or lower intensity day.  I challenge anyone t beat my # of minutes or to do a little HIIT workout with me!!

If you want more access to the amazing videos on Grokker, use the code LOVEGROKKER for a free month of there premium version.  No strings attached – just good sweaty fun! 🙂

IMG_1662_2

