#1MillionMinutes

I’m so excited to fuel my #1MillionMinutes goals with Puitan’s Pride! All summer I plan to push my way to a healthier, fitter me, and I’ll need help staying hydrated and fueled during my awesome adventures!

I will make sure I stay on track and will rely on sound nutrition to keep me well fueled before, during, and after workouts, and my favorite Nuun flavors to keep me hydrated!

I’m most excited to try some new flavors of Quest Bars that I have not tried and the Whey Protein for Her in Vanilla from Puritan’s Pride because they look delicious, nutritious and are available at a great price! 

One supplement that I’m excited to try is Tumeric. I think it might help me recover quicker and help in my next ultra runs coming up! 

Bring it, #1MillionMinutes! I’m ready to go!!

